Role players

Agri-Expo Livestock developed from a need to showcase the livestock and dairy industries and present it, in its entirety, to other agricultural industries and the general public. Agri-Expo, renowned event organiser in the agricultural sector, takes pleasure in presenting this event with the support of the following role players.

AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH COUNCIL
Jakkie du Toit
Tel: 021 809 3515
E-mail: dtoitj@arc.agric.za
www.arc.agric.za
 
AYRSHIRE CATTLE BREEDERS’ SOCIETY OF SOUTH AFRICA
Olene van Vuuren
Tel: 051 466 3129
E-mail: olene@ayrshire.co.za
www.studbook.co.za/Society/ayrshire
 
JERSEY SA BREEDERS’ SOCIETY
Tessa Opperman
Tel: 051 430 8020
E-mail: tessa@jerseysa.co.za
www.jerseysa.co.za
 
MILK PRODUCERS’ ORGANISATION
Philip Blanckenberg
Tel: 082 331 5109
E-mail: philip@jhblanck.co.za
www.mpo.co.za
 
RED MEAT PRODUCERS’ ORGANISATION
Louis Wessels
Tel: 082 410 9256
E-mail: louiswessels16@gmail.com
www.rpo.co.za
 
SA HOLSTEIN BREEDERS’ SOCIETY
Herman Duvenhage
Tel: 051 447 09123
E-mail: info@saholstein.co.za
www.saholstein.co.za
 
SA MILCH GOAT BREEDERS' SOCIETY
Elna Lötter
Tel: 051 410 0954
E-mail: elna@studbook.co.za
www.milkgoats.co.za
 
SA STUDBOOK
Dr Pierre van Rooyen
Tel: 051 410 0900
E-mail: info@studbook.co.za
www.sastudbook.co.za
 
WESTERN & SOUTHERN CAPE ANGUS CLUB
Danie Botha
Tel: 082 897 7403
E-mail: danieb@mweb.co.za
www.angus.org.za
 
WESTERN CAPE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

Tel: 021 808 5111
E-mail: info@elsenburg.com
www.elsenburg.com
 
WESTERN CAPE YOUTH SHOW
Breyton Milford
Tel: 021 975 4440
E-mail: breyton@agriexpo.co.za
www.youngfarmers.co.za